Mikkelin Sosialidemokraatit ry, Johtokunta 2017-2019

Puheenjohtaja, Jukka Rossi, puh. 044 045 5683, jukka.rossi@pp.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja, nuorisotiimi, Jenni Tissari, j.karoleena@gmail.com



Jäsenet:

Inka Kärkkäinen, sihteeri, nuorisotiimi, varanettivastaava, inka.laurovuori@gmail.com
Tarmo Pajunen, taloudenhoitaja, tarmo.pajunen@pp.inet.fi
Marita Orava, nettivastaava, marita.orava@elisanet.fi
Janne Ruotsalainen, nuorisotiimi, janneruotsalainen@msn.com
Anni Siiskonen, nuorisotiimi, annijohansson88@gmail.com
Hannu Tullinen, hannu.tullinen@gmail.com
Raine Lehkonen, raine.lehkonen@gmail.com
Hanne Vainio, nuorisotiimi, hannevainio@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Osmo Ukkonen, osmoukk@suomi24.fi
Pertti Anttonen, pertsa474@gmail.com
Nita Ahola, nita.ahola@hotmail.com