Johtokunta 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja

Satu Taavitsainen
puh. 0440-905546
satu.taavitsainen@hotmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Reijo Hämäläinen
puh. 040-754 2769
reijo.hamalainen@haukkamaenhevostila.net

Johtokunnan varsinaiset jäsenet
Raine Lehkonen, 0440- 360 985, raine.lehkonen@gmail.com
Pirjo Paananen, 044- 335 5017, pirjo.poysti@gmail.com
Jarno Strengell, 044- 711 5123, jarnostrengell@hotmail.fi
Jatta Juhola, 040- 594 7762, j_juhola@yahoo.com
Tarmo Pajunen, 0400- 455 447, tarmo.pajunen@pp.inet.fi
Nina Nyyssönen, 044- 910 5154, nina.nyy@hotmail.com
Arto Korhonen, 050- 325 5586, arto.korhonen@suomi24.fi
Jukka Rossi, 0440- 455 683, jukka.rossi@pp.inet.fi

Johtokunnan varajäsenet
Mira Karvinen, 0400- 949 063, karvinen.mira@gmail.com
Vesa Tikkanen, 050- 514 8056, vesat5@gmail.com
Veikko Myyryläinen, 050- 362 8315, veikko.myyrylainen@luukku.com